Startseite | Impressum | Kontakt

Unser Vorstand

Vorsitzende   stellv. Vorsitzende  
Stephanie Widholm





Tel.: 0176-61261938

E-Mail:
stephanie.widholm@gmx.de

über mich
Katharina Kabata





Tel.: 0211-56697985

E-Mail:
katharina.kabata@web.de

blog.kabata.de
stellv. Vorsitzender   Kassiererin  
  Michael Kendura





Düsselkämpchen 4
40239 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211 - 3904343
E-Mail: mkendura@web.de
  Iris Ramm





Tel.: 0172-2654752

E-Mail:
iris-ramm@gmx.de
stellv. Kassierer   Beisitzerin  
    Andrea Pieper






Tel.: 0211/6003498
E-Mail: andrea.pieper2@gmail.com
Schriftführer   Mitgliederbeauftragter  
Oliver Schreiber





Tel.: 0160-6829109

E-Mail:
O.Schreiber@gmx.de
  Thomas Gestrich




Leostraße 83, 40547 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0173-7045622
E-Mail: thomas@gestrich.net
Beisitzerin   Beisitzer  
Alicia Seidler







E-Mail: alicia.i.seidler@web.de
Dr. Kai Pfundheller




Rethelstraße 151
40237 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211-69877069
E-Mail: kaipfundheller@gmx.de